Results from Danish Championships 2009 2009-06-09
Here are the results from the Danish HG Championships, flatlands, hold at Fasterholt Hang- and Paragliding Center, with 15 competitors.
1. Jesper Hassing, Combat L 12
2. Lars Bo Johansen, Combat L 15
3. Bo Klint Moyes Litespeed RS4
4. Charles Gjoerup, Combat 2-14
5. Flemming Lauridsen, Moyes Litespeed

Congratulations to the Aeros glider's pilots!